fdocs_designer_upload
fDocs Designer Upload
There are three options when uploading your design:
- Save - makes an In Progress copy on the server
- Publish - saves the design and makes it Live (available to users)
- Backup - saves a copy and adds it to the Design History
If publishing or making a backup you can also add Version Notes which will be displayed if you choose to roll back the design.
fdocs_designer_upload.txt · Last modified: by fibonacci

